Program Committee

The Program Committee oversees the curriculum development, staff training and program implementation.

2023-2024 Program Committee Members:

  • Derryck D. Fletcher, Co-Chair
  • Michael Burgan
  • Annie Coble
  • Neil Coffee
  • Kori Jones
  • Sydney Neal
  • Nick Schmitz

Program Directors

Program Directors are typically senior staff members who have extensive experience with MLW programs. They are selected by the Program Committee. Each year, a Program Director builds on the successes of prior years and bring fresh and relevant ideas, styles, and curricular objectives to the program.

Programs are staffed at a 1:7 staff to delegate ratio. Programs have an independent evaluator to ensure program quality.

If you are interested in becoming part of the MLW Staff, contact us.